Reviews

At Carol's Florist we’re passionate about being the best – with customer satisfaction our number one aim. That’s why we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every time.

That’s why we’re more than happy to share ALL of our customer reviews. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified ensuring only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

As our reviews show, next time you need to send flowers to Grouville and the surrounding areas, you can rest assured that your order is in safe hands.


Mr Nyika Chimombe
9th July, 2024

Great service and on time.

Nena Vibert
1st July, 2024


Ann Rigby
30th June, 2024

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in Jersey on time

Mrs Sarah Davies
22nd June, 2024

I have used Carols florist on several occasions, flowers are always beautiful. Will be using again, highly recommended.

Mrs Sarah Davies
22nd June, 2024

I have used Carols florist on several occasions. Flowers are always beautiful. Will be using again. Highly recommend.

Mrs Ann Rigby
22nd June, 2024

Beautiful flowers delivered on time

Sue Crick
17th June, 2024

Excellent service, quality blooms

Steve O' Toole
7th June, 2024

Great Service.

Sue
3rd June, 2024

The flowers you sent my mum were the best she's ever had according to her so I will definitely keep using you. Thank you.

Mrs Michele Brignall
2nd June, 2024