Opening Hours

  • Mon9am - 5pm
  • Tues9am - 5pm
  • Wed9am - 5pm
  • Thurs9am - 5pm
  • Fri9am - 5pm
  • Sat9am - 2pm
  • SunClosed

Carol's Florist Jersey Reviews

At Carol's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were exceptional!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2019

awesome

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

My friend was delightednwith her Christmas arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Recipient advised that the flowers arrived as scheduled and were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2018

My friend was extremely pleased with her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2018

Beautiful flowers and excellent xmas plant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Dec, 2018

Both Birthday flowers and Xmas plant gorgeous loveing the pot plant was sent in many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2018

My friend was delighted with her flowers. They were beautiful, elegant and unique. Many thanks. I won't buy my flowers from anyone else....ever ***

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Great service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2018

Recipient loved the flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2018

a professional service which makes ordering flowers easy whilst serving over seas in the armed forces.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2018

Recipient happy with the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2018

The delivery was on time, with a high quality product delivered ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Excellent service, lovely flowers, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Bouquet was delivered promptly; I have not seen it, and not received any feedback from the recipient (delivered to a Care Home) but assume the flowers were of good quality.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2019

Excellent selection on an easy to use website. Delivery arrived as planned and the flowers looked great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2019

Carol's Florist Website