Opening Hours

  • Mon9am - 5pm
  • Tues9am - 5pm
  • Wed9am - 5pm
  • Thurs9am - 5pm
  • Fri9am - 5pm
  • Sat9am - 2pm
  • SunClosed

Carol's Florist Jersey Reviews

At Carol's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

a professional service which makes ordering flowers easy whilst serving over seas in the armed forces.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2018

Recipient happy with the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2018

I ordered after the deadline for same day delivery, I was advised by a phone call and was told that they would take the time to delivery for me on that day. Great service and I appreciate the time they took out of their busy day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2018

I haven't seen them but my Mother loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2018

Recipient was delighted with flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2018

Great stuff

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2018

Lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

They look beautiful, and are as described when ordering.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2018

Beautiful Flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

Beautiful flowers delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2018

Efficient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2018

Quite without knowing I understand Fleurs DAmour is run by a school friend from St Luke primary school days - Nigel Gates? Great coincidence. I was Colette Durnford in those days. My sister, Carole, reports that the arrangment was lovely, so thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2018

My friends said flowers were lovely

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2018

Sent direct, looked as advertised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

Flowers fresh and well displayed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Aug, 2018

The recipient of my gift says she was very pleased.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2018

Nice flowers as ordered

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2018

The bouquet was better than the picture!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jul, 2018

Absolutely first class. Simon (Florists delivery man) went the extra mile. I had entered an old address for my niece and he very kindly rang her and redelivered. She later rang to say the flowers were beautiful. �� thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2018

My girlfriend absolutely loved it - thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2018

Carol's Florist Website