Opening Hours

  • Mon9am - 5pm
  • Tues9am - 5pm
  • Wed9am - 5pm
  • Thurs9am - 5pm
  • Fri9am - 5pm
  • Sat9am - 2pm
  • SunClosed

Carol's Florist Jersey Reviews

At Carol's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers and brilliant delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2021

Efficient and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2021

thank you for all your help

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jun, 2021

Service excellent !! The bouquet was outstanding and a good size - my friend whose birthday it was certainly had a lovely surprise said they smelt beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2021

It was a beautiful bunch. they contacted me because they didn't had the sunflower shown online to agree on a replacement and they did the delivery as expected.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2021

Really high quality and reliable with delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

Great flowers but some mix up on delivery dates

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

lovely flowers which my mum loved!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Great flowers expertly arranged

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2021

Stunning flowers , punctual delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2021

Flowers were delivered on time and beautifully fresh. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2019

Extremely happy with the service and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2019

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Great service and easy to use website.

Recipient was delighted with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2019

The recipient was thrilled with them and I saw a photo, they looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Prompt delivery and great quality product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers, our friend lived them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2019

Beautiful bouquet and really quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

Didn't actually see the flowers but the client was happy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2019

Good value and prompt delivery.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Really nice bunch of high quality flowers. Delivery was before 11.00am and very pleased overall. I will definitely use D2F again. Ian

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service to my sister in Jersey. Arrived as promised and lovely flowers, thank you Carol

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Arrived perfectly on time, satisfied recipient

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always excellent see you in December

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy online ordering and excellent delivery. Recipient loved the quality and colour of the flowers and was impressed with the quantity.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Amazing! Delivered so quickly and the flowers were beautiful- very happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Gorgeous flowers.Great service.Will definitely use you again and recommend you to all my family and friends.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

brilliant beautiful flowers very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering online was easy however the local florist did not include a balloon that I had ordered and paid for. I sent an e-mail to the local florist and asked them for a refund for the balloon. They replied the following day however, informed me that the web team at Direct2florist needed to refund my money. I, therefore, sent them an e-mail. I have since sent another e-mail however over a month later I still haven't received an acknowledgement, response or refund. I will definitely NOT be using them again!

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bouquets every time. And when it was for a birthday, the present was beautifully wrapped. Much appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful bouquet

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered flowers for a friend`s birthday, and she was delighted with them. She sent me a photograph of the flowers; I was pleased with them . I received an email advising me that the flowers had been delivered, which I appreciated .I`ll use this website again. The flowers looked fresh and well presented ,

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

You delivered correctly whooo hoooo

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was very good. My daughter in law told us that the flowers w ere lovely.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy online ordering and delivery was on time. Excellent service and would recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, my friend was delighted and it was so easy to order. Will definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My order was expedited very efficiently. I am very satisfied. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service and the flowers were beautiful. Carefully and thoughtfully delivered to a safe place. Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were delivered when stated and as described

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delighted with the flowers and was delivered on time thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The recipient was delighted. Very speedy service. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy ordering, great flowers beautifully arranged.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were beautiful and arranged as expected .It arrived on time ,very pleased ,thank you so much

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

beautiful flowers just what i wanted for a christmas display for my parents

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great display deliver on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Jersey. A relief to find someone who delivers in Jersey.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delighted with t

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers arrived on the day and the recipient was delighted

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely plant and wrapping

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Absolutely perfect. Thanks Simon

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Stunning flowers Better than photos

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I have ordered flowers three times and found it easy to order and pay on line. Although I haven’t seen the actual flowers, I have been told that they were beautiful. I will definitely use them in the future. They also advise that if the flowers you order on line are not exactly what you ordered they will do their best to deliver as near as possible to the order. Very pleased.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order, delivered on time with delivery updates. As I didn't see the flower arrangement, I can't comment on it only to say the recipient was very pleased with the flowers that were delivered to her. No complaints.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Such a quick delivery time especially order coming from New Zealand. The flowers were everything that I expected and my daughter in Jersey thrilled Many thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivered as expected. Only tiny negative thing was I did not receive a Order confirmation email, but I did get one saying it had been delivered. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering was easy and straightforward, Packaging was perfect and pretty. Got it for a friends birthday and she loved it

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. Delivered quickly. Beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with you service the flowers was lovely and delivered on time will order from you again great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant quality and service and

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and delivery would recommend highly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers to be delivered after the Easter weekend, I ordered them on the web during the holiday and a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my Aunt on her birthday. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order and flowers delivered on time. Thanks, will order again. David

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bouquet, delivered on time !

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers arrived as requested. Lovely bouquet,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering from the US for a dear, dear friend's birthday. She sent me a photo of the arrangement she received on her day, and it was fresh and lovely. I wouldn't hesitate to order again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service quick and efficient

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order online great service would definitely recommend them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

good choices reasonable rates easy to order, verification of order

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, received on time and recipient very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time and arrangement much enjoyed by the recipient, what more can one ask for.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful arrangement, will be using them again, arriving on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy and straightforward

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service on time and superb products.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Carol's Florist Website