Opening Hours

  • Mon9am - 5pm
  • Tues9am - 5pm
  • Wed9am - 5pm
  • Thurs9am - 5pm
  • Fri9am - 5pm
  • Sat9am - 2pm
  • SunClosed

Carol's Florist Jersey Reviews

At Carol's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were exceptional!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2019

I was disappointed that the bouquet didn’t look like the one online

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2019

Fabulous arrangement. Perfect. The blooms looked exactly like the sample in the photographs online. Thank you so much. They were a big success.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2019

Good price and fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2019

Simply brilliant and helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2019

Flowers were fantastic, amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Beautiful flowers speedy delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Beautiful arrangement just what I ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2019

Excellent bouquet delivery was on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Fantastic arrangement of flowers for Mothers Day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Good customer service and friendly staff

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Beautiful flowers, excellent price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2019

The flowers were beautiful with wonderful perfume

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2019

Excellent service and timely delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2019

Beautiful flowers, looked like the picture on line. my friend sent me a photograph. both really pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2019

The delivery was on time, with a high quality product delivered ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Excellent service, lovely flowers, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Bouquet was delivered promptly; I have not seen it, and not received any feedback from the recipient (delivered to a Care Home) but assume the flowers were of good quality.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2019

Excellent selection on an easy to use website. Delivery arrived as planned and the flowers looked great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2019

Carol's Florist Website