Opening Hours

  • Mon9am - 5pm
  • Tues9am - 5pm
  • Wed9am - 5pm
  • Thurs9am - 5pm
  • Fri9am - 5pm
  • Sat9am - 2pm
  • SunClosed

Carol's Florist Jersey Reviews

At Carol's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were delivered on time and beautifully fresh. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2019

Extremely happy with the service and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2019

Beautiful flowers and delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Great service and easy to use website.

Recipient was delighted with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2019

The recipient was thrilled with them and I saw a photo, they looked amazing.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Prompt delivery and great quality product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers, our friend lived them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2019

Beautiful bouquet and really quick delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

Didn't actually see the flowers but the client was happy.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Aug, 2019

Just as ordered'..............

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2019

Beautifully presented and good quality flowers.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2019

Thanks flowers are looking good and fresh very beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2019

Some of the larger flowers has brown patches on them but overall the bouquet was good quality

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

I was disappointed that the bouquet didn’t look like the one online

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2019

Fabulous arrangement. Perfect. The blooms looked exactly like the sample in the photographs online. Thank you so much. They were a big success.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jul, 2019

Good price and fresh flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jun, 2019

Simply brilliant and helpful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jun, 2019

Flowers were fantastic, amazing

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Beautiful flowers speedy delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Apr, 2019

Beautiful arrangement just what I ordered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Apr, 2019

Such a quick delivery time especially order coming from New Zealand. The flowers were everything that I expected and my daughter in Jersey thrilled Many thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very good service and delivered as expected. Only tiny negative thing was I did not receive a Order confirmation email, but I did get one saying it had been delivered. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering was easy and straightforward, Packaging was perfect and pretty. Got it for a friends birthday and she loved it

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service. Delivered quickly. Beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with you service the flowers was lovely and delivered on time will order from you again great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant quality and service and

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service as always

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and delivery would recommend highly.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered some flowers to be delivered after the Easter weekend, I ordered them on the web during the holiday and a beautiful arrangement was delivered to my Aunt on her birthday. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order and flowers delivered on time. Thanks, will order again. David

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely bouquet, delivered on time !

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers arrived as requested. Lovely bouquet,

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordering from the US for a dear, dear friend's birthday. She sent me a photo of the arrangement she received on her day, and it was fresh and lovely. I wouldn't hesitate to order again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service quick and efficient

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order online great service would definitely recommend them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

good choices reasonable rates easy to order, verification of order

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, received on time and recipient very pleased

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Delivered on time and arrangement much enjoyed by the recipient, what more can one ask for.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful arrangement, will be using them again, arriving on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very easy and straightforward

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service on time and superb products.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Carol's Florist Website